Breaking News

2022 SAG Awards: Winners & Most Memorable Moments I THR News

‘CODA’ won best film ensemble, while ‘Ted Lasso’ and ‘Succession’ were named best comedy and drama series ensemble, respectively. Will Smith, Jessica Chastain, Troy Kotsur, Ariana DeBose, Jason Sudeikis, Jean Smart, Michael Keaton and Kate Winslet also won, while ‘Squid Game’ picked up a pair of acting awards for Jung Ho-yeon and Lee Jung-jae.

To learn more about this story:

►►Subscribe for more entertainment news:
►► See our latest videos:

About: The Hollywood Reporter (THR) is the entertainment industry’s flagship media brand, offering in-depth reporting, analysis, unparalleled access, world-class photography and video, and feature exclusives in its award-winning weekly magazine and dynamic website. The Hollywood Reporter also boasts prestigious live events, industry-leading philanthropic, empowerment and diversity initiatives and hugely successful video series.

Connect with The Hollywood Reporter Online:
Visit the website:
Likes us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:

#SAGAwards #SAG2022Winners #THRNews

2022 SAG Awards: Winners & Most Memorable Moments I THR News

The Hollywood Reporter

Originally published at

Events - Fit News originally published at Events - Fit News